Board of Directors (BOD)

The EFNDT Board of Directors (BoD) is an administration body with duty to manage the Federation.

The BoD consists of 10 persons, including the President and the Vice-president, all elected by the full members of EFNDT.

The following BoD members were elected by the General Assembly: 10 March 2020, via Internet:

President Fermin Gomez Fraile Spain
Vice President and ECEC Co-Chair Alexander Mullin Russia
Treasurer Etienne Martin France
Members Bento Ottone Alves Portugal
  Michele Carboni Italy
  Anton Erhard Germany
  David Gilbert UK
  Yordan Mirchev Bulgaria
  Pavel Mazal Czech Republic
  Jan Verkooijen Netherlands
Ex officio (non-voting) members    
Past President   Peter Trampus Hungary
Co-opted member Dominique Moussebois Belgium
Co-opted member Gerhard Aufricht Austria
Communications Sec David Gilbert UK
ECEC Co-Chair Matthias Purschke Germany
President of the 13th ECNDT Bento Ottone Alves Portugal
Auditor Rene Klieber Switzerland